STARBUCKS telah disahkan haram olehJAKIM. Please note that all chocolate, vanilla and coffee drinks at Coffee Bean and Starbuck contains E471, mono di- which is from animal origin (pork). Raspberry glycefidesFrap uses cherries that has been dip in alcohol & the tiramisu contains RUM. Please pass this message to our muslim friends. Call JAKIM 03 - 8886 4000 for more information.